U10 Randi



Practices

Location Date Notes
Imperial Diamonds North Wed, May. 02, 2018 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM Sorry for short notice.
Deer Meadow School South Tue, May. 08, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Deer Meadow School South Tue, May. 15, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Deer Meadow School South Thu, May. 17, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Imperial Diamonds North Tue, May. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Deer Meadow School South Tue, May. 29, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Deer Meadow School South Thu, May. 31, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Deer Meadow School South Tue, Jun. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Deer Meadow School South Tue, Jun. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Deer Meadow School South Thu, Jun. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Deer Meadow School South Tue, Jun. 26, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.