U12B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Deer Meadow School North Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM
Deer Meadow School North Tue, Mar. 20, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Zion Church (Zion) Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Calouri Pavilion (Across street from Cow Palace) Mon, Apr. 02, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Cow Palace Thu, Apr. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM U12B - We have one side of the cow palace for this practice booked from 6-7:30pm
Cow Palace Tue, Apr. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Calouri Pavilion - Pitching Practice for Pitchers Wed, Apr. 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PITCHING PRACTICE FOR PITCHERS
Cow Palace Thu, Apr. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cow Palace Tue, Apr. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Calouri Pavilion - Pitching Practice for Pitchers Wed, Apr. 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PITCHING PRACTICE FOR PITCHERS
Calouri Pavilion Thu, Apr. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM This was originally scheduled for 1.5 hours at cow palace and has been changed to 1 hour at the cow palace.
Imperial Diamonds Tue, Apr. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Hi all - change of practice spot for tonight. We are going to venture outside and see how it goes. Please meet at Imperial Diamonds.
Calouri Pavilion - Pitching Practice for Pitchers Wed, Apr. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PITCHING PRACTICE FOR PITCHERS
Cow Palace Thu, Apr. 26, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Change back to Cow Palace at 5:45pm and we will direct from there.
Deer Meadow School North Thu, May. 03, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.