U16B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Deer Meadow School North Thu, Mar. 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Deer Meadow School North Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Digger Sports Thu, Apr. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Digger Sports Wed, Apr. 11, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Deer Meadow School Gym Tue, Apr. 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Olds Diamonds #4 Tue, May. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #4 Thu, May. 03, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #4 Tue, May. 08, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #4 Thu, May. 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #4 Tue, May. 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Thu, May. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #4 Wed, May. 30, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Tue, Jun. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #4 Thu, Jun. 07, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Wed, Jun. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Tue, Jun. 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #4 Thu, Jun. 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Deer Meadow School South Wed, Jun. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.