U16A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Diggers Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Batting Practice
Diggers Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Batting Practice
Deer Meadow School North Tue, Mar. 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Diggers Thu, Mar. 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Batting Practice
Deer Meadow School North Sat, Mar. 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pitchers/Catchers - ONLY
Deer Meadow School North Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Digger Sports Thu, Mar. 29, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Batting Practice/Classroom
Digger Sports Thu, Apr. 05, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Batting Practice/Classroom
Deer Meadow School North Tue, Apr. 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Calouri Pavilion Wed, Apr. 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Pitchers/Catchers ONLY
Digger Sports Thu, Apr. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Batting Practice/Classroom
Calouri Pavilion Wed, Apr. 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Pitchers/Catchers - ONLY
Deer Meadow School - gym Tue, Apr. 24, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Calouri Pavilion Wed, Apr. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Pitchers/Catchers - ONLY
Olds College Diamond Thu, Apr. 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Tue, May. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Wed, May. 02, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Digger Sports Thu, May. 03, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Mon, May. 07, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Tue, May. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Digger Sports Thu, May. 10, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Tue, May. 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #4 Thu, May. 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Mon, May. 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Wed, May. 23, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Deer Meadow School North Thu, May. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Mon, May. 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Olds College Diamonds Mon, Jun. 04, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Deer Meadow School North Thu, Jun. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Tue, Jun. 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Olds College Diamonds Thu, Jun. 14, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Olds College Diamonds Tue, Jun. 19, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Wed, Jun. 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Olds College Diamonds Mon, Jun. 25, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Deer Meadow School North Wed, Jun. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #4 Thu, Jun. 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #5 Mon, Jul. 02, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Olds Diamonds #4 Thu, Jul. 05, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Proud Sponsor - U16A
Proud Sponsor - U16A

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.